Changes to the ENTRUST Board

30 Jun 2015

After seven years service, Mr Will Lifford retired from the ENTRUST Board in June 2015.

Will joined ENTRUST as a non-executive director in July 2008, serving two terms of three years and one further year on the ENTRUST board. Will was also the Chair of the Audit Committee. Dr Ann Limb CBE DL, ENTRUST Chair said: "I would like to thank Will for his long service to ENTRUST. Will's commitment, enthusiasm and professional expertise gained from serving on the boards of many national public bodies has been invaluable to the company. I should also like to thank Will for his Chairship of the Audit Committee, which has delivered robust financial governance for the company."

Following Will's retirement, Gerry McCormack was appointed as the Chair of the Audit Committee at the June 2015 Board meeting.